Contact_Us

CALL US TODAY
TO SEE WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU!

At Skelton Truck Lines, we take pride in the variety of shipments we are equipped to haul. Our fleet of trucks and custom trailers is second to none!

Get_In_Touch

Main Office: 905.895.6688
Toll Free: 1.800.387.9796
Dispatch Fax: 905.895.1314
Main Office/Warehouse Fax: 905.895.7773
2510 Davis Drive, Sharon, ON L0G 1V0

 

Senior Vice President
Mike Skelton
905.895.6688 Ext: 233
mikeskelton@skeltontruck.com

Security Manager
John Little
905.895.6688 Ext: 228
johnlittle@skeltontruck.com

Quality Assurance Manager
Kathy Jackson
905.895.6688 Ext: 248
jackson@skeltontruck.com

Customer Service
Sarah Rose
Lisa Norgaard
905.895.6688 Ext: 1
csr@skeltontruck.com

Senior Vice President
Ron Skelton
905.895.6688 Ext: 226
ronskelton@skeltontruck.com

Office Manager
Eunice Flewell
905.895.6688 Ext: 224
flewell@skeltontruck.com

Warehouse Manager
Steven Skelton
905.895.6688 Ext: 229
steveskelton@skeltontruck.com

Maintenance Manager
Harry Pielsticker
905.895.6688
harry@skeltontruck.com

Director Operations
Andy Skelton
905.895.6688 Ext: 232
andy@skeltontruck.com

Business Development Manager
Mike MacDonald
905.895.6688 Ext: 250
mikemacdonald@skeltontruck.com

Safety & Compliance Manager
Lesia Shyshko
905.895.6688 Ext: 231
lesia@skeltontruck.com

Customer Service and Dispatch Manager
Cody Skelton
905.895.6688 x 358
cody@skeltontruck.com

Dispatch
Brian McGuire
Steve Ashbridge
Mahbub Mohammadi
Wayne Mann
905.895.6688 Ext: 2
dispatch@skeltontruck.com

Comments are closed.

  • Icon_Canada_Wide

    CANADA-WIDE

    Local, regional and national coverage, in temperature controlled environments

  • Icon_Cross_Border

    CROSS-BORDER

    We are compliant with all border security programs.

  • USA_Domestic

    DOMESTIC USA

    Team Service

  • Icon_Validated_Warehouse

    VALIDATED WAREHOUSE

    Our warehouses are temperature controlled,  with state-of-the-art  security systems and 24/7 on-site security personnel.

  • Icon_Security

    SECURITY

    Custom tracking and geofencing capabilities allow us to monitor and report on the progress of your shipment.

Menu
Menu